Monthly Events

Vaishnav Sangh of Sydney – 2017 Events SchedulePDF

Month Day Date UTSAV Venue Time
Jan Sunday 15-Jan-17 Chhak Lilia Nurragingy Reserve
40 Knox Road
Doonside
4-6 pm
Feb Sunday 05-Feb-17 Vasant Panchami Ermington Community Centre 4-6 pm
Mar Sunday 05-Mar-17 Dolotsav/Holi Khel Ermington Community Centre 4-6 pm
Apr Friday
Saturday
14-Apr-17
15-Apr-17
Annual Utsav
Shri Vallabh Saakhi
Raspan Mahotsav
Sant Nirankari Satsang Bhvan
166 Glendenning Rd,
Glendenning
4-7pm
Apr Sunday
Monday
16-Apr-17
17-Apr-17
Overnight Camp & Activities
Wedderburn Christian Camp Site
208 Minerva Rd, Wedderburn
  TBA
May Sunday 28-May-17 Naav Manorath Granville Town Hall 4-6 pm
Jun Sunday 25-Jun-17 Rath Yatra Ermington Community Centre 4-6 pm
Jul Sunday 09-Jul-17 Hindola Granville Town Hall 4-6 pm
Aug Sunday 06-Aug-17 Pavitra Baras/Raksha bandhan Granville Town Hall 4-6 pm
Aug Sunday 27-Aug-17 Nand Mahotsav Granville Town Hall 4-6 pm
Sept Sunday 10-Sep-17 Sanjhi/Shri Hariray Mahaprabhuji Pragatyotsav Ermington Community Centre 4-6 pm
Oct Sunday 22-Oct-17 Annakut Granville Town Hall 4-6 pm
Nov Sunday 05-Nov-17 Tulsi Vivah Granville Town Hall 4-6 pm
Dec Sunday 17-Dec-17 TBA Granville Town Hall 4-6 pm
Ermington Community Centre – 8 River Road, Ermington
Granville Town Hall – 10 Carlton Street, Granville

We rely on your support and require Manorathi for every Event. Please register early to become a Manorathi for any of above events. We also look forward to hearing from you in regards to any Seva you may like to offer or for volunteering.

Please contact any of these members below for any information.

Aakash Shah : 0412 480 420 Kinjal Shah : 0430 151 455 Ramesh Desai : 0422 052 382
Akshay Butani : 0403 569 016 Milin Chokshi : 0431 561 193 Sailesh Dalal : 0413 567 916
Himanshu Shah : 0403 017 344 Nirish Shah : 0432 081 284 Vikash Parikh : 0449 950 556