Monthly Events

Vaishnav Sangh of Sydney – 2018 Events SchedulePDF

Month Day Date Utsav Venue Time
Jan Sunday 21-Jan-18 Chhak Lilia Daramu Picnic Area
Parramatta Park
11-4 pm
Feb Sunday 11-Feb-18 Shrinathji no Pattotsav
Granville Town Hall 4-6 pm
Mar Sunday 04-Mar-18 Dolotsav/Holi Khel Granville Town Hall 4-6 pm
Apr Sun, Mon,Sat

Tue to Friday

01,02 & 07 Apr 18 

03 to 06 Apr-18

Bhagwat Saptah Bowman Hall, Blacktown 4:00-7:00pm

6:30-9:30pm

May Sunday 20-May-18 Adhikmas Utsav Ermington Community Centre 4-6pm
Jun Sunday 17-Jun-18 Naav Manorath Granville Town Hall 4-6 pm
Jul Sunday 15-Jul-17 Rath Yatra  Granville Town Hall 4-6 pm
Aug Sunday 12-Aug-18 Hindola  Granville Town Hall 4-6 pm
Sep Sunday 09-Sep-18 Nand Mahotsav  Granville Town Hall 4-6 pm
Sep Sunday 30-Sep-18 Shri Hariray Mahaprabhuji Pragatyotsav  Granville Town Hall 4-6 pm
Oct Sunday 21-Oct-18 Sharad Purnima
(Raas Garba)
 Granville Town Hall 4-6 pm
Nov Sunday 25-Nov-18 Tulsi Vivah  Granville Town Hall 4-6 pm
Dec Sunday 16-Dec-18 Shri Gokulesh  Prabhu /
Gusaiji Pragatyotsav
 Granville Town Hall 4-6 pm

Granville Town Hall – 10 Carlton St, Granville

Ermington Community Centre – 8 River Road, Ermington

Bowman Hall Blacktown – 35 Campbell St, Blacktown 

We rely on your support and require Manorathi for every Event. Please register early to become a Manorathi for any of above events. We also look forward to hearing from you in regards to any Seva you may like to offer or for volunteering.

To register as Manorathi, make donation, seva info, updating your contact or for the latest information:

Please visit – http://vaishnavsangh.org.au

Please contact any of these members below for any information.

Himanshu Shah : 0403 017 344
Aakash Shah : 0412 480 420 Vikash Parikh : 0449 950 556 Ramesh Desai : 0422 052 382
Akshay Butani : 0403 569 016 Milin Chokshi : 0431 561 193 Shishir Patel : 0403 491 920